Sales offices North America

Canada

Representative

Elkem Metal Canada Inc.
1685 Main Street West
Suite 303
Hamilton
Ontario L8S 1G5
CANADA
Telephone: + 1 905 572 6722
Mobile: + 1 905 570 2783
Fax:  + 1 905 572 6741
Contact Person: Chris M. Lisso
E-mail: chris.lisso@elkem.com

Distributors

Minéraux Mart Inc.
206, Rang Nord
Ste-Victoire de Sorel
Quebec J0G 1T0
CANADA

Telephone: + 1 450 746 1126
Mobile: + 1 450 780 2372
Fax:  + 1 450 782 2351
Contact Person: Michel Beaudoin
E-mail: michel.beaudoin@minerauxmart.com

Website: Minéraux Mart Inc.

Millbank Materials Corp.
20329 Logan Avenue, Suite 102
L angley, B.C.
V3A 4L8
CANADA

Telephone: + 1 604 533 3022
Fax:  + 1 604 533 3681
Cell Phone: + 1 778 388 9421 
Contact Person: Danielle Munro
E-mail: dmunro@millbankmat.com

Mexico

Representative

Martin Foundry Products
Paseo de las Palmas #3471
Col. Parques de la Cañada
Saltillo, Coahuila
MEXICO - C.P. 25080

Telephone:+52 844 1630 624 
Contact Person: Martin Flores Peña
E-mail: martin.flores@mfp.com.mx 

USA

Representative

Elkem Materials Inc.
Visiting address

Moon Township
Airport Office Park Bld. 2
400 Rouser Road
Pgh. PA 15108-2749

Postal address

P.O.Box 266
Pittsburgh, PA 15230-0266
USA

Telephone: +1 412-299-7234
Cell phone: +1 412-916-2873
Fax:  +1 412-299-7238
Contact Person: Janie Green
E-mail: janie.green@elkem.com

Distributors

Carpenter Brothers, Inc.
Suite 100, 4555 Schroeder Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53223-1470
USA Telephone: + 1 414 354 6555
Fax:  + 1 414 354 6610
Contact Person: John Carpenter
E-mail: j.carpenter@carpenterbrothersinc.com
Website: Carpenter Brothers

Porter Warner Industries, LLC.
2 East 38th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37409
USA Telephone: + 1 423 266 4735
Fax:  + 1 423 756 1558
Contact Person: Doug Warner
E-mail: dougwarner@porterwarner.com
Website: Porter Warner

IFS Industries, Inc.
400 Orrton Avenue
Reading, PA 19063
USA Telephone: + 1 610 378 1381
Fax:  + 1 610 378 5080
Contact Person: Craig Weidenhammer
E-mail: cweidenhammer@ifscos.com
Website: IFS Industries

Midvale Industries, Inc.
6310 Knox Industrial Drive
St. LouisMO 63139-3092
USA Phone +1 314-646-5710
Fax:  + 1 314 647 7949
Contact person: Gregg Kitzelman
Email: gkitzelman@midvaleind.com
Website: Midvale Industries