有机硅产品如何对您的化工工艺产生关键作用?

SILCOLAPSE™泡沫控制剂是众多产生大量泡沫的化学和工业工艺中的关键助剂。

化工产品制造商通常将反应性有机硅成分直接用作其产品合成的中间体。有机硅广泛用作加工助剂,以提高化工工艺的效率。SILCOLAPSE™泡沫控制剂也作为润滑剂能最大限度地减少有效反应体积、泵送效率和混合操作中剪切力的降低。泡沫控制剂也用于处理化工工艺中产生的含水流出物。

它们能够帮助您节约水和能源,从而降低投资和维护成本。

我们的SILCOLAPSE™系列产品能够带给你的好处是工艺的生产效率和可靠性、易于处理、低剂量甚至在恶劣条件(温度、pH值)下的高效能,以及减少安全危害和环境危害。

我们的产品供应

埃肯有机硅为客户提供多种品类的产品,可满足化工行业所有工艺的特定需求。以下是我们供应的产品示例:

  • SILCOLAPSE™ EASY 10是一种新型的10%含量多功能易加工的有机硅乳液,能够非常有效地预防、控制和消除多种水性介质中的泡沫,无需使用多种产品,并在低剂量水平下提供出色的性能。
  • SILCOLAPSE™ EASY 50是一种50%含量的乳液,具有高活性含量、易于配制和稀释后乳液的高稳定性等性能。
  • SILCOLAPSE™ C525是一种50%含量的乳液,具有很宽的有效工作温度范围,以及出色的稀释稳定性和高效的消泡性能。
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 414是一种耐酸性和高温条件的27%含量的乳液。
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 495是一种高性能乳液,被用于各种水性生产工艺,即使在高温和高压下也能正常工作。
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 621是一种高效、多用途的乳液,适用于广泛的pH值范围。
  • SILCOLAPSE™ RG 11是一种10%含量的乳液,适用于广泛的pH值范围和多种用途,并且易于处理。
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 825是一种中等粘度的100%活性复合物消泡剂,易于处理和加工,专为控制腐蚀性介质而设计。

上述产品列表只是我们在全球范围内供应的SILCOLAPSE™产品的部分示例。 我们还供应许多其他产品,包括区域性供应产品或是针对不同领域或不同化工工艺的专业应用产品。如需更多信息,您可以联系我们在您所在地区的业务代表或在本页面上索取更多文档。

首先,我们拥有60年为化工行业提供有效和创新的有机硅消泡解决方案的经验。埃肯有机硅专家团队开发了全系列的有机硅泡沫控制剂和加工助剂,以满足化工行业的整个产业链上的技术要求。我们始终与客户密切合作,为客户提供现场技术服务支持,并致力于通过工艺和应用指导为其提供最佳产品。

埃肯是一家全产业链整合的全球有机硅制造商,掌握着从石英到特种有机硅的完整产业链。通过这种方式,我们可以提供或实现更高的工艺效率和卓越运营,帮助减少维护、能源消耗和浪费,确保操作员的安全,所有这些都有助于降低总运营成本。

客户可以与我们在各大洲毗邻主要化工生产中心的技术和销售代表合作。

我们还提供包括监管支持、协助制定生产力计划、团队培训和新开发项目的协作工作等服务。

How silicone products are key for the performances of your chemical processes?

SILCOLAPSE™ foam control agents are key aids in numerous chemical and industrial processes that produce large amounts of foam. 

Manufacturers of chemicals often use reactive silicone ingredients directly as intermediates in the synthesis of their products. Silicones are widely used as processing aids to improve the efficiency of chemical processes. As lubricants and as SILCOLAPSE™ foam control agents they minimize the reduction of effective reactor volumes, of pumping efficiencies, and of the shear in mixing operations. Foam control agents are also used in the treatment of aqueous effluent streams generated by chemical processing.

They will help you save both water and energy and thus lower investment and maintenance costs.

Benefits you will get from our SILCOLAPSE™ range are process productivity and reliability, easy handling, efficiency at low dosage even in severe conditions (temperature, pH) and reduction of safety and environmental hazards.

Watch our video to see how SILCOLAPSE™ contribute to improve manufacturing of your final products!

Our product offering

Elkem Silicones offers its customers a wide range of products that meet specific needs in all processes of the Chemical industry. Here are several examples of products available:

  • SILCOLAPSE™ EASY 10 is a new 10 % versatile easy-to-process silicone emulsion, highly effective for prevention, control and elimination of foam in numerous  aqueous media, eliminating the need to use several products and providing excellent performance at low dosage levels.
  • SILCOLAPSE™ EASY 50 is a 50% emulsion with an highly active content, easy to formulate and with an high stability of diluted emulsions.
  • SILCOLAPSE™ C525 is a 50% emulsion, effective in a wide range of temperature, outstanding diluting stability and efficient defoaming performance.
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 414 is a 27% emulsion with an efficiency in acidic and high temperature conditions.
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 495 is a high-performance emulsion designed for use in a wide range of aqueous industrial processes, even at elevated temperatures and under pressure.
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 621 is an emulsion highly effective and multipurpose in a wide pH range.
  • SILCOLAPSE™ RG 11 is a 10% emulsion, effective in a wide range of pH and multipurpose, and easy handling.
  • SILCOLAPSE™ 825 is a medium viscosity 100%-active compound defoamer, featuring easy handling and processing, especially designed to control aggressive media.

As mentioned above, this list is an extract of our SILCOLAPSE™ products available worldwide. We offer many other products, either regionally or for specialist applications in different territories or different chemical applications. For more information, you can contact our representatives in your area or request more documentation available on this page.

To begin with, we have 60 years of providing effective and innovative silicone defoaming solutions to the Chemical industry. Elkem Silicones expert teams have developed a full range of silicone foam control agents and processing aids to meet the entire chain of technical requirements in Chemical. We always work closely with our customers to back them with our on-site technical services and are devoted to providing them with the best products backed with process and application guidance. 

Elkem is a fully integrated global silicone manufacturer, mastering the full value chain from quartz to specialty silicones. This way, we can offer or achieve increased process efficiency and operational excellence, help to reduce maintenance, energy consumption and waste, ensure safety for operators, all of which contribute bringing down Total Cost of Operations.

Customers can work with our technical and sales representatives, conveniently located near major Chemical production centers on all continents. 

Other services also include regulatory support, assistance to roll out productivity programs, training for teams and collaborative work on new developments.