Analyst information

Company  Analyst E-mail Phone 

ABG Sundal Collier

Martin Melbye 

martin.melbye@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 61 37

Carnegie

Morten Normann

morten.normann@carnegie.no

+47 22 00 93 58

Citibank

Thomas P. Wrigglesworth

thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com

+44 20 7986 4252

DNB Markets 

Eivind Sars Veddeng

eivind.sars.veddeng@dnb.no

+47 24 16 92 03

Kepler Cheuvreux

Andreas Bertheussen

abertheussen@keplercheuvreux.com

+47 23 13 90 65

Morgan Stanley

Charles L Webb

charlie.webb@morganstanley.com

+44 20 7425 0234

Nordea Markets 

Hans-Erik Jacobsen

hans-erik.jacobsen@nordea.com

+47 24 01 53 89

SEB

Truls Kolsrud Engene

truls.engene@seb.no

+47 21 00 85 59

Pareto Securities AS

Kenneth Sivertsen

kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com

+47 24 13 21 78

 

No analysts are paid by the company itself.