专用于模具制造的食品级有机硅

用有机硅进行食品造型给了面包师最好的选择,得以实现最佳的精确度

有机硅用于制造糕点和糖果的模具已经有数十年的历史,包括制作蛋糕、装饰件、巧克力、杏仁饼、硬糖和软糖等。它们已被证明可安全用于工业化生产和手工行业(面包店、饭店、餐饮等),并可以用于家庭烹饪和烘焙。埃肯有机硅自豪于我们从一开始就在这个领域取得了良好的工艺并且不断积累专业知识。我们特别致力于确保这些产品符合食品安全的法规,因为它们是我们日常生活的重要组成部分。

我们对质量和安全的关注让我们在两个方面成为了行业领导者:

  • 采购,因为我们是一家完全整合的制造商,包括对上游硅酸盐生产的参与,所以我们自行控制了所有会进入我们的有机硅原料和产品的成分。其它有机硅配方产品厂商在生产中可能无法完全掌控其成分的化学性质,而我们则因这种供应整合使我们能够对化学品的纯度有了更详尽的了解和掌控。
  • 认证,因为我们可以确保我们的产品及其成分在整个供应链中完全符合国际和各国的食品等级的法规和政策。这在欧洲尤为重要,因为每个国家都有一套自己的标准和允许与食品接触的产品范围。此外,我们还为美国市场生产符合FDA标准的产品。因此,我们的客户可以依赖我们对产品的成分进行证明,以便在任何地方都能符合最严格的食品安全规则。

我们的食品模具应用的产品线包括:

  • BLUESIL™ RTV 3428​ A&B,粘性的液体,用于糕点装饰和其他糖果的工业化和手工生产,特别为通过专用设备上进行有效加工而设计,并针对每种产品类别和国家/地区进提供了配方产品和认证。
  • BLUESIL™ RTV 3536 P A和B,为家庭或手工生产应用而设计的糊剂,可用于手模造型以及没有工业设备的厨房中。
  • BLUESIL™ RTV 3460 A&B,专门为符合美国FDA标准而设计的BLUESIL™RTV 3428A和B的较硬版本。

我们的专家团队遍布全球,可为您提供建议和量身定制的配方产品,并可以帮助您满足所在行业和国家/地区的法规要求。我们的目标是与您紧密合作,制作出最好、最吸引人的食品模具。

    产品 硬度 抗拉强度 撕裂强度 拉伸率 适用期 脱模时间 混合比例 黏度 颜色
    BLUESIL RTV 3428 A+B 28 ShA 7,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 600% 1H 16H 10:1 22 000 粉红, 白色, 透明

Food grade silicone for making molds

Food molding with silicones is the baker's best bet for the greatest precision control

Silicones have been used for several decades for making molds for pastries and sweets: cakes, decorative pieces, chocolate, marzipan, hard and soft candies, etc. They have proven to be safe for use in industrial production, artisanal businesses (bakeries, restaurants, caterers, etc.), as well as for home cooking and baking. At Elkem Silicones, we pride ourselves in having highly controlled processes from the very start and in having established expertise in this area. We are particularly committed to ensuring that these products are compliant with food contact regulations because they are an essential part of our everyday lives.​

Our concern for quality and safety has enabled us to become industry leaders in two areas:

  • Sourcing, because we are a fully integrated manufacturer with involvement in our upstream production of silicates, we have all the components in the raw materials that go into our silicone ingredients and formulations. This supply integration gives us a more detailed understanding and certainty of our chemical purity versus silicone formulators who assemble ingredients whose chemical properties they may not completely have traced.
  • Certification, because we can ensure that our products and their contents all along the supply chain fully comply with international and national food grade regulations and policies. This is especially relevant in Europe where each country has its own set of standards and admissible products for food contact. In addition, we manufacture FDA-compliant formulations for the US market. Our customers can therefore count on us to substantiate the content of our products so that they comply with the strictest food safety rules wherever they are.

 Our product lines for food molding applications include:

  • Bluesil RTV 3428​ A&B, a viscous liquid for industrial and artisanal molding of pastry decorations and other sweets, especially designed for efficient processing on dedicated equipment, formulated and certified for each product category and country.
  • Bluesil RTV 3536 P A&B, a paste designed for home or artisanal applications, to be used in hand molding and in kitchens without industrial equipment.
  • Bluesil RTV 3460 A&B, a harder version of Bluesil RTV 3428​ A&B, specially designed to be compliant with US FDA standards.

Our expert teams are available worldwide to provide you with advice and tailor-made formulations and can assist you in complying with regulatory requirements in your industry and country. Our goal: to work closely with you to make the best and most attractive food molds.​

    Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Pot Life Demolding Mix Ratio Viscosity Color
    BLUESIL RTV 3428 A+B 28 ShA 7,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 600% 1H 16H 10:1 22 000 Pink, White, Trans
      Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Pot Life Demolding Mix Ratio Viscosity Color
      BLUESIL RTV 3040 U1 A+B  -  -  -  -  -  - 10:1 40 000 Translucent
      with CATA 3020 HT 22 ShA 775 psi 130 ppi 525% 1.5H  -  -  - Clear to straw yellow
      with CATA 3038 36 ShA 900 psi 100 ppi 340% 2H  -  -  - Clear to straw yellow
      with CATA 3040 38 ShA 920 psi 120 ppi 340% 2H  -  -  - Clear to straw yellow
      with CATA 3045 45 ShA 915 psi 130 ppi 205% 2H  -  -  - Clear to straw yellow
      BLUESIL RTV 3460 A+B 58 ShA 850 psi 140 ppi 175% 210 min  - 10:1 65 000 Beige
      BLUESIL RTV 3621 A+B 20 Sha 580 psi 86 ppi 500% 1H  - 1:1 6 000 Translucent
        Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Pot Life Demolding Mix Ratio Viscosity Color
        BLUESIL RTV 3428 A+B 28 ShA 7,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 600% 1H 16H 10:1 22 000 Pink, White, Trans
          Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Pot Life Demolding Mix Ratio Viscosity Color
          BLUESIL RTV 3428 A+B 28 ShA 7,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 600% 1H 16H 10:1 22 000 Pink, White, Trans