有机硅移印:适用于所有形状和所有表面的解决方案

印刷本质上是使用辊子在平整的表面上连续运行,或者在不计其数的材料制成的弯曲、不平整或多个面组成的表面上通过使用柔性移印机压印完成。例如,玩具制造商使用移印技术在从塑料娃娃到金属模型的所有东西上都能印上非常精细的细节。化妆品和护肤品厂商需要在从精致的香水瓶到弯曲的塑料管再到陶瓷化妆品罐的各种物品上印上品牌标志和时尚图像。因此,高质量的移印是消费品厂商生产独特而理想的产品所需的重要差异化能力。

除此之外,移印对于专业用途的高精度组件制造商来说也至关重要,例如电子产品、汽车、航空和铁路零件或机床刀具。移印不仅可以增强美观性,而且还可以在任何大小和形状的任何表面上打上参考数字、条形码和其他工艺信息。

对于医疗和药物产品的制造商来说,移印尤为重要,因为他们必须使用各种颜色的不锈油墨在各种容器(例如玻璃或塑料采样瓶)上印刷,以确保正确的操作和可追溯性,以及与人体接触的安全性。有时,移印还直接用于可食用产品,例如食品和人们口服的药物,这时需要符合食品和医疗级标准的特殊设备。

为了满足这个高速增长并不断变化的市场的需求,埃肯有机硅为移印机生产商和终端用户开发了一系列专用产品和服务。

为什么埃肯有机硅移印解决方案是世界领先的专业打印机的首选材料?

埃肯有机硅与全球各行各业的数百家制造商和终端用户合作,为移印开发了定制化配方,其中包括RTV-2弹性体、硅油、RTF-2泡沫、凝胶,以及具有特殊功能的添加剂,例如助粘剂、加速剂以及设备和耗材的完整组合,以确保在所有表面上实现最高质量的印刷。

针对移印应用的BLUESIL™产品系列包括:

  • RTV 3130 ABRTV 3131 ABRTV 3131 AB SCRTV 3132 AB是采用加聚反应的两组分有机硅弹性体,专门用于制作印刷版。它们具有出色的机械性能、耐溶剂性,使用不同数量的硅油稀释时可获得不同的硬度,从而实现了可调节的工作时间和可定制的印版颜色。
  • RTV3128Silbione™FLD 70047V100稀释后,可制成满足食品法规要求的印刷版,因此可用于印刷或标印可食用产品。

为了配合我们特殊配制的液态有机硅产品线,我们为移印生产提供了不同黏度的稀释油和添加剂,包括促进剂、缓凝剂、底漆和粘合剂,以生产用于多种应用的可即时使用的高性能移印版。

为什么选择埃肯有机硅作为移印生产和工艺的有机硅基解决方案的合作伙伴?

几十年来,埃肯有机硅专家团队一直致力于满足各行各业的特定印刷需求。我们的研发部门不断跟踪市场趋势和法规标准的变化。我们的工艺专家与生产商和终端用户紧密合作,不断进行改进,以优化印刷的各个阶段并为整个印刷价值链做出贡献。我们的专家还可以调用整个埃肯技术集团所拥有的更广泛资源和专业知识,以应对最苛刻或最复杂的挑战。


其他服务还包括监管支持、协助推出产能方案、团队培训以及有关新产品研发的协作工作。最终目标是为需要高级打印解决方案的所有行业提供最佳的量身定制的产品和服务,以帮助其满足自己的客户和最终用户所需。

    产品 硬度 抗拉强度 撕裂强度 拉伸率 脱模时间 适用期 混合比例  黏度  颜色
    BLUESIL™ RTV 3132 LV A+B 30 ShA 5 Mpa 15 kN/m 350% 3H 45 min 10:1 12 000 Green
    BLUESIL™ RTV 3132 HA A+B 30 ShA 5 Mpa 12 kN/m 350% 3H 45 min 10:1 12 000 Green
    BLUESIL™ RTV 3130 A+B 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 5H 1h 10:1 23 500 Dark red
    BLUESIL™ RTV 3132 A+B 32 ShA 6,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 450% 2H 15 min 10:1 29 000 Blue

Silicone pad printing: solutions for all shapes and surfaces

Printing is essentially done with rollers for continuous runs on flat surfaces or by stamping with flexible pad printers for use on curved, uneven or multiple-face surfaces made from an endless number of materials. For example, toymakers use pad printing to imprint very fine details on everything from plastic dolls to metal models. Cosmetics and skin care makers need to reproduce their logos and stylish images on everything from sophisticated perfume bottles to curved plastic tubes via ceramic cream jars. Quality pad printing is therefore an essential differentiator for manufacturers of consumer products to create distinctive and desirable items. 

Beyond that, pad printing is essential for manufacturers of high-precision components for professional applications, such as electronic products, automotive, aeronautical and railway parts or machine-tools. Pad printing enables not only aesthetic enhancement, but also the stamping of reference numbers, bar codes and other processing information on any surface of any size and shape.

Pad printing is especially critical for manufacturers of medical and pharmaceutical products, who must print various containers, such as glass or plastic sampling flasks, with indelible inks of various colors that ensure proper processing and traceability and that are safe for human contact. At times, pad printing is also used directly on edible products, such as food and the medicines people take orally, requiring special equipment that is food and medical grade compliant. 

To respond to the demanding and changing needs of this high-growth market, Elkem Silicones has developed a wide range of dedicated products and services for manufacturers of pad printing machines and end-users.

Why are Elkem Silicones pad printing solutions the material of choice for the world’s leading specialist printers?

Working with hundreds of manufacturers and end-users worldwide in all areas of industry, Elkem Silicones has developed customizable formulations for pad printing that include RTV-2 elastomers, oils, RTF-2 foams, gels, additives with specific features, such as adhesion promoters, accelerators and the entire array of  equipment and consumables needed to ensure the highest quality printing on all surfaces. 

 The Bluesil™ range of products for pad printing includes:

  • RTV 3130 A&BRTV 3131 A&BRTV 3131 A&B SC and RTV 3132 A&B, two-component silicone elastomers using a polyaddition reaction, are specifically formulated for printing pads. They offer outstanding mechanical properties, excellent solvent resistance, adjustable hardness when diluted with varying amounts of silicone oils, to achieve adjustable working times and customizable pad colors. 
  • RTV 3128, when diluted with Silbione™ FLD 70047V100, is used to make pads that comply with food regulations, and can thus be used to print or mark edible products.

To complement our line of specially formulated liquid silicones, we provide pad printing specialists with dilution oils at different viscosities and additives, including accelerators, retarders, primers and adhesives to produce ready-to-use high performance pads for multiple applications.

Why choose Elkem Silicones as your partner for silicone-based solutions for pad printing manufacturing and processing?

Elkem Silicone expert teams have been serving the specific printing needs of a wide range of industries for several decades. Our R&D departments are constantly monitoring market trends and changes in regulatory standards. Our process experts work closely with manufacturers and end-users on continuous improvement to optimize all stages of printing and to contribute to the overall printing value chain. Our specialists can also call upon the wider resources and expertise of the entire Elkem Technology Group, to respond to the most demanding or complex challenges.  

Other services also include regulatory support, assistance to roll out productivity programs, training for teams and collaborative work on new developments. The ultimate goal is to provide all industries that require high-level printing solutions with the best tailor-made products and services to sustain their efforts to satisfy their own customers and end users.

    Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Demolding Pot Life Mix Ratio  Viscosity  Color
    BLUESIL RTV 3130 A+B 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 5H 1h 10:1 23 500 Dark red
    BLUESIL RTV 3131 A+B 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 1H 10 min 10:1 23 500 Colorless
    BLUESIL RTV 3131 A+B SC 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 5H 1h 10:1 23 500 Colorless
    BLUESIL RTV 3132 A+B 32 ShA 6,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 450% 2H 15 min 10:1 29 000 Blue
    BLUESIL RTV 3132 A+B LV 30 ShA 5 Mpa 15 kN/m 350% 3H 45 min 10:1 12 000 Green
    BLUESIL RTV 3132 A+B HA  30 ShA 5 Mpa 12 kN/m 350% 3H 45 min 10:1 12 000 Green
      Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Demolding Pot Life Mix Ratio  Viscosity  Color
      BLUESIL RTV 3130 A+B 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 5H 1h 10:1 23 500 Dark red
      BLUESIL RTV 3131 A+B 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 1H 10 min 10:1 23 500 Colorless
      BLUESIL RTV 3131 A+B SC 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 5H 1h 10:1 23 500 Colorless
      BLUESIL RTV 3132 A+B 32 ShA 6,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 450% 2H 15 min 10:1 29 000 Blue
        Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Demolding Pot Life Mix Ratio  Viscosity  Color
        BLUESIL RTV 3130 A+B 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 5H 1h 10:1 23 500 Dark red

         

          Product Durometer Tensile Strength Tear Strength Elongation Demolding Pot Life Mix Ratio  Viscosity  Color
          BLUESIL RTV 3132 LV A+B 30 ShA 5 Mpa 15 kN/m 350% 3H 45 min 10:1 12 000 Green
          BLUESIL RTV 3132 HA A+B 30 ShA 5 Mpa 12 kN/m 350% 3H 45 min 10:1 12 000 Green
          BLUESIL RTV 3130 A+B 30 ShA 6,5 Mpa 21 kN/m 500% 5H 1h 10:1 23 500 Dark red
          BLUESIL RTV 3132 A+B 32 ShA 6,5 Mpa 20 kN/m 450% 2H 15 min 10:1 29 000 Blue