工业脱模应用的高性能成分

脱模剂在许多工业模塑应用中至关重要。为了能正确地模制塑料、金属、橡胶等材料,要求模具与成型物体之间的阻隔作用以确保能够在制备后将物件取出。

脱模剂通过抑制附着力,还通过提供必要的润滑以实现较低的拔模力,从而促进了模具与物体之间的分离,并降低拔模过程中模制物件上的应力。

为了实现良好的分离性能和润滑效果并形成理想的表面外观,埃肯有机硅提供丰富多样的各种成分和原料。

通过恰当的组合,它们可以优化性能参数以适合目标应用。如果我们的某些材料可以按原样使用,则对模塑物件的表面要求会更高,所以我们为客户提供最优化的配方基础产品对我们的客户来说就非常重要。

我们在我们的产品系列中添加了特殊成分,使配方设计师能够用产品去满足他所面临的各种特定应用和要求。

我们的脱模解决方案有助于以高效、低成本的方式生产出优质产品,在减少废物产生的同时节省用水和能耗。

我们遍布全球四大洲的专家,可为您提供建议,并提供如何利用我们的高性能成分对您的产品进行最佳优化的技术支持。

埃肯有机硅脱模解决方案在众多行业以及各种材料的生产中得到广泛应用:

  • 在通过压接或压铸工艺进行金属模制的铸造厂(钢、铝、扎马克锌合金和镁等),低表面张力可确保模具表面完全润湿,从而确保剥离膜的连续性。耐热性和滑动效应使其易于提取,可使您的客户模塑应用获得最佳的表面性能。
  • 对于聚氨酯和橡胶成型、反应注射成型(RIM)和挤出工艺,其生产率取决于脱模性能,润滑效应和表面光洁程度,可以通过特定的脱模性能进行优化。
  • 对于轮胎的硫化和翻新应用,可以使用我们的定制解决方案。
  • 还可用于热塑性塑料加工、复合材料、混凝土、面板压制和其他应用。

无论您有任何特殊需求,我们都将为您提供适用的解决方案,并对未被满足的需求保持开放的态度。我们的实验室和生产中心分布在欧洲、中国、美国和巴西,我们的专家遍布四大洲,可为您提供建议并提供技术支持。

High performance ingredients for Industrial Release Applications

Release agents are essential in many industrial molding applications. To properly mold plastics, metals, rubber and other materials the barrier effect between mold and molded object are required to be able to extract the object after preparation.

Release agents facilitated the separation between mold and object by inhibiting adhesion, but also by providing the necessary slip effect allowing for low extraction forces, reducing stress on the molded article during extraction.

To obtain the right separation properties, slip effect and surface aspects, Elkem Silicones provides you with a wide choice of performance ingredients and raw materials.

In the right combination, they allow for optimized performance parameters fitting the targeted applications. If some of our materials can be used as-is, ever-increasing requirements as to the surface aspect of the molded parts make it essential for our customers that we provide them with an optimized formulation base offer.

We have added speciality ingredients to our range that allow formulators to adapt their products to the variety of specific applications and requests they face.

Our release ingredients are designed to facilitate the manufacture of quality products efficiently and cost-effectively, while reducing waste as well as water and energy consumption.

Our experts are available on all four continents to advise you and provide technical support on how to best optimize your range while using our performance ingredients.

Elkem Silicones release solutions are applied in a great diversity of industries and for a wide variety of materials:

  • In foundries for molding metals by the croning or die casting processes (Steel, Aluminum, ZAMAK, Magnesium, etc.). Low surface tensions allow for perfect wetting of the mold surface insuring a continuous release film. Temperature resistance and slip effect allow for easy extraction, optimizing surface properties in your customers molding applications. 
  • For polyurethane and rubber molding, RIM and extrusion processes, where productivity depends on release properties, slip effect and flawless surface aspects, optimized through application specific release characteristics.
  • For tire curing and retreading with customized, ready to use solutions.
  • For thermoplastic processing, composites, concrete, panel pressing and other applications.

Challenge us with your specific needs, we will offer you adapted solutions and remain open for specific application driven developments where unmet needs exist. With laboratories and production centers in Europe, the US, Brazil and China, and our experts are available on all four continents to advise you and provide technical support.