防滑有机硅涂料用于改善服装以及配件功能性

服装及其配件的时装设计师和生产商使用各种各样的产品来制造具有不同用途的美观舒适的纺织品。这些产品在上游环节就开始设计,以改善各种织物的制造工艺。而在下游,有机硅涂料和织物增强产品为消费者提供了令人愉悦的触感,并提供了理想的性能,例如悬垂性、弹性、耐磨性和防水性等。

在这些众多特性中,有机硅涂层的防滑功能广泛用于内衣、运动服和智能穿戴,以及医疗应用中需要具有弹性且与皮肤紧密粘合的织物。根据其用途,这些产品必须具有适当的伸长率或弹性和柔软度,当应用于高弹力织物、松紧带、花边和窄幅织物带时,它们必须具有令人满意的防滑特性。这些防滑涂层还用于服装配件,例如智能手环表带、袜子、可穿戴技术和运动装备等。

有机硅体系涂料使服装及配件获得特定性能的主要优势是什么?

有机硅因其通用、可定制、易于加工、具有创新和超强的性能并能带来耐用性,因此是各种可穿戴纺织品和配件的首选材料。埃肯有机硅的专家考虑了客户对每种服装所需的功能:防滑性和易脱性、耐用性、耐温性和环保性以及安全性和法规的要求。因此,我们的Bluesil™和Silbione™ 品牌的TCS(纺织涂层有机硅)产品系列经过专门定制,以确保为每种应用有效地赋予特殊性能。 

我们呈现的产品

埃肯有机硅已开发出(并将继续开发)用于服装及其配件的多功能产品系列和产品组合,并运用了满足日益复杂和专业要求的不同技术和产品。

我们的TCS(纺织涂层有机硅)专业产品系列已被用于广泛的用途,例如工业应用(如传送带)、建筑织物防护织物安全气囊织物等。针对服装、配件和其他消费品的产品则是专为特定性能标准、舒适性和安全的皮肤接触而配制的。

产品示例如下:

SilbioneTM TCS防滑产品

  • TCS7772TCS 7773是两组份的加聚热固化液态有机硅弹性体,具有良好的伸长率和柔软性。这些产品非常适合用于内衣领域,如内衣用的弹力织物和带子,以及医疗应用(例如增压服)和运动服的织物,具有出色的防滑性能。
  • TCS7381和TCS 7380是不含有机锡的单组份室温固化有机硅,设计用于花边涂层应用,可赋予织物防滑特性,同时为内衣和医疗应用中的特定功能提供良好的撕裂强度和低弹性模量。
  • TCS 7565和TCS 7681是两组份的加聚热固型液态有机硅弹性体,具有良好的伸长率和柔软性,并具有不同的混合比例,以适应客户的各种涂布工艺。这些产品非常适合用于内衣,如内衣用的弹力织物和带子,以及用于家庭护理、运动服上的防滑点,具有出色的防滑性能。

 

为什么选择埃肯有机硅作为您的服装和防滑配件涂层的合作伙伴?


埃肯有机硅的专家可在全球范围内为您提供建议,并确保我们的产品完全满足您特定的防滑纺织品和配件应用所需。我们与制造商紧密合作,满足当前需求,并建立长期的研发合作伙伴关系,开发定制产品,满足不断发展的市场需求并遵守法规变化。

我们通过遍布全球的网络提供完善的支持服务,该网络地址便利,于各大洲的主要纺织品生产中心附近。我们还提供其他服务,包括监管支持、协助推出产能计划,团队培训以及有关新产品研发的协作工作。

Anti-slip silicone coatings for enhancing clothing and accessories

Fashion designers and manufacturers of clothes and accessories use a wide range of products to create attractive and comfortable textiles for different uses. These products are designed upstream to improve the manufacturing process for fabrics of all sorts. Downstream, silicone coatings and fabric enhancement products give consumers choices that will be pleasant to the touch and offer desirable characteristics, such as drape, elasticity, resistance to wear, water repellency, etc. 

Among these many characteristics, silicone-coated anti-slip or non-slip fabrics are used widely in undergarments, lingerie, athletic wear or smart textiles, as well as fabrics for medical applications, where elasticity and close adhesion to the skin is essential. These products must have the right degree of elongation or elasticity and softness, depending on their use, which provides desirable anti-slip characteristics when applied to high stretch fabrics, elastic, lace and narrow fabric bands. These anti-slip coatings are also used in accessories, such as watch bands, socks, wearable technologies, sporting gear , etc.

What are the main advantages of silicone-based coatings to ensure specific performance results for clothing and accessories?

Silicones are the material of choice for the coating of a wide range of wearable textiles and accessories, because they are versatile, customizable, easy to process, provide innovative and robust performance features and guarantee durability. Elkem Silicones experts take into account all the features a customer needs for each type of clothing: anti-slip and release features, durability, temperature and environmental resistance and safety and regulatory requirements. Our Bluesil™  and Silbione™  TCS (Textile Coating Silicones) systems are therefore specifically customized to ensure the effective delivery of the characteristics for each and every application. 

Our product offering

Elkem Silicones has developed (and is continuing to develop) a versatile product range and portfolio for clothing and accessories, using different technologies and products that meet increasingly sophisticated and specialist requirements. 

Our specialist line of TCS (Textile Coating Products) have been designed for a wide range of uses, such as industrial applications (e.g. conveyor belts), architectural fabrics, protective fabrics, airbags, etc. Products for clothing, accessories and other consumer goods are specially formulated for specific performance criteria, comfort and safe skin contact.

Here are two examples:

Silbione™  TCS anti-slip products 

  • TCS 7772 and TCS 7773 are a two-component polyaddition heat curing liquid silicone elastomers featuring good elongation and softness. These products are ideally suited for application on stretch fabrics and bands used in undergarments and lingerie, as well as fabrics for medical applications (such as compression garments) and athletic wear, providing excellent non-slip characteristics.
  • TCS 7381 and TCS 7380 are tin free single component RTV elastomer designed for lace coating applications, which imparts non-slip characteristics to fabrics while providing good tear strength and low modulus of elasticity for specific functions in undergarments and medical applications.
  • TCS 7565 and TCS 7681 are a two-component polyaddition heat curing liquid silicone elastomers featuring good elongation and softness, with different mixing ratio, in order to match customers various coating process. These products are ideally suited for application on stretch fabrics and bands used in undergarments and lingerie, and antislip dot on socks for homecare, athletic wear, providing excellent non-slip characteristics.

Why choose Elkem Silicones as your partner for anti-slip coatings for clothing and accessories?

Elkem Silicone experts are available worldwide to advise you and make sure that our products do exactly what is needed for your specific anti-slip textile and accessory applications. We work closely with manufacturers to meet current needs and in long-term R&D partnerships to develop customized products and meet evolving market demand and comply with regulatory changes. 

We also offer complete support services through our worldwide network conveniently located near major textile production centers on all continents. Other services also include regulatory support, assistance to roll out productivity programs, training for teams and collaborative work on new developments.