埃肯硅产品的最新产品和技术支持可确保您在生产中获得最佳的质量和产品一致性。

关于硅产品

自2020年7月1日起,埃肯硅产品事业部正式成立,业务范围包括金属硅、硅铁、铸造合金、硅微粉和相关特种产品。

我们的目标是确保您获得成功,并助您更好地迎接未来。 我们确信,我们的客户都不普通。 因此,我们为您提供量身定制的解决方案,助您应对挑战,如技术开发,快速交付,节约成本等等各方面的挑战。 我们致力于追求全面可持续发展的道路,让您的生活轻松无忧。

我们拥有13家工厂,分布在挪威、中国、冰岛、加拿大、印度、巴拉圭和英国。 此外,数个研发中心、硅石矿山、加工基地以及广泛的全球采购和销售网络也为我们的全球业务做出卓越贡献。

我们的2300名员工更是与客户建立了强有力的关系,为客户提供特种专业产品,提升客户竞争力。 我们经验丰富的技术团队和销售团队共同与您分享经验,助您优化流程。 我们还不断地开发新产品和新应用,满足您的发展需求,助您始终处于技术最前沿。

我们埃肯一直坚持持续改进的工作方针,并努力减少碳足迹。 确保优质原材料,大力投资能源循环系统,就是我们埃肯为此做出的努力。 我们确信,安全环保的生产方法才是未来发展之路。 我们同心协力,持续创新,共同应对世界所面临的挑战。

我们的工厂和业务机构--全球分布和本地工厂

埃肯全球性布局和本地化生产的业务体系,使我们有能力提供本地化、快速、有效的产品和服务,满足客户的各种需求。 我们所有的工厂和业务机构都一致遵循国际化标准流程,并经认证认可,确保可为客户提供最佳产品和服务。 

我们工厂和业务机构的更多信息

我们的历史 - 100 多年的创新与开拓进取

早在1918年埃肯就已经获得了冶炼生产工艺的专利,也就是在不停炉停产的情况下更换电极的冶炼方法。 这项发明使埃肯一跃成为一家全球性的技术公司。

我们的历史可追溯至1904 年

可持续发展 – 我们的业务战略核心

埃肯是全球最环保的硅基材料制造商之一。 我们的产品是解决低碳社会的重要组成部份,低碳社会正是应对气候变化的必要途径。同时,我们也很清楚,我们还面临并需要战胜可持续发展的各种挑战 。

了解我们的可持续发展工作

Elkem's state-of-the-art products and technical support ensure that you can achieve prime quality and consistency in everything you do.

About Elkem Silicon Products

From 1 July 2020, Silicon Products is Elkem’s new combined business division for silicon, ferrosilicon, foundry alloys, microsilica and related specialty products.

Our goal is to ensure your success, and to help you become better equipped to meet the future. We believe there is no such thing as an average customer. Therefore, we provide tailored solutions to help solve your challenges, whether these require technical developments, speedy deliveries, cost-saving solutions or others. We strive for sustainability in everything we do and aim to make your life as easy as possible.

We have a total of 13 plants across Norway, China, Iceland, Canada, India, Paraguay and England. In addition, several R&D centers, quartz mines, processing sites and an extensive global sourcing and sales network contribute to our global reach.

Our 2,300 employees build strong customer relationships based on specialized products, developed to improve customers’ performance. Our skilled Technical Service teams, together with our local sales force, are happy to share their experience with you and assist in optimising your processes. To keep you at the forefront of technology, we also constantly develop new products and applications based on our customers’ needs.

Elkem continuously works to improve our operations and reduce carbon footprint. Secured access to high-grade raw materials and significant investments in energy recovery are ways Elkem works to achieve this. We believe that safe and environmentally responsible production is the only way forward and that together we can develop solutions to many of the world’s challenges.

Our plants and locations – global presence and local production

Elkem's global presence and local production on every industrial continent, allow us to provide local, rapid and effective responses to all production requirements. All our locations follow procedures that meet international standards and are certified to ensure the best quality for our customers.

Read more about our plants and locations here

Our history – over 100 years of innovation and pioneering advances

In 1918 Elkem patented a brilliant method that freed smelting plants from having to cool down furnaces and stop production, when the electrodes were exhausted and had to be replaced. This invention led to Elkem becoming a worldwide technology company.

Read about our history dating back to 1904

Sustainability – a central part of our business strategy

Elkem is among the world’s most environmentally friendly manufacturers of silicon-based materials. Our products are a very important part of the solution for the low carbon society that is necessary to combat climate change - at the same time as we understand that we have some sustainability challenges that we must manage.

Read about our sustainability work