有机硅消泡和表面助剂

SILCOLAPSE™消泡剂

六十多年来,埃肯有机硅一直在开发和生产一系列的SILCOLAPSE™产品,以不断为世界各地的客户提供尖端技术产品。

泡沫是由表面活性剂稳定的气泡在连续液相中出现的分散体。

SILCOLAPSE™系列消泡剂有效的应用于各个市场。

我们全系列的SILCOLAPSE™消泡剂,可作为配方成分或加工助剂,使生产更高效、更洁净、提高最终产品的质量,减少浪费和能源消耗并促进回收利用。它们对人员和设备无危害,并符合许多行业中最严格的规定。

选择SILCOLAPSE™消泡剂解决方案可提高工艺的效率,改善最终产品的质量,减少浪费和能源消耗,促进回收利用和工序后产品的再利用,并通过减少空心、溢出和其他危害来保护人员和设备。

得益于SILCOLAPSE™ 解决方案,与其他有机消泡剂相比,有机硅消泡剂可带来诸多好处。

它们可以在配方中防止、减少或消除泡沫,并具有更长的持久性。

由于其高效性,它们的使用量可以降到非常低的程度。由于较低的表面张力,它们具有更大的消泡作用。它们具有更好的耐热性和耐化学性,并且是化学惰性的,不会与其他物质发生任何反应。

SILCOLAPSE™系列产品具有高度的安全性和环保性。

通过多年来的经验和技术专长,埃肯有机硅的研发团队已经开发出能够满足多种技术要求的有机硅消泡剂和加工助剂。

从专注的产品开发到现场技术服务,埃肯有机硅的员工将在此为您提供最佳的产品、工艺和应用指导。

我们与客户紧密合作,根据具体情况,为特定的应用开发和定制最适合的产品。 我们与许多客户都建立了长期的研发合作伙伴关系,以我们的专业知识来稳步改善我们的产品,以满足不断变化的市场和客户的需求。作为全球一体化的有机硅供应商,埃肯有机硅不仅供应消泡剂产品,更提供了可靠的供应保障。

埃肯有机硅SILCOLAPSE™消泡剂能为您提供巨大价值,值得您信赖。

Silicone Antifoam & Surface Agents

SILCOLAPSE™ Foam Control Agents

For over 60 years, Elkem Silicones has been developing and producing a full range of SILCOLAPSE™ products to constantly deliver cutting edge technology to our customers worldwide.

Foam is a dispersion of gas bubbles, stabilized by surfactants, in a continuous liquid phase.

SILCOLAPSE™ range of foam control agents are designed to be effective in a wide range of applications.

Our full line of SILCOLAPSE™ foam control agents, as formulation ingredients or processing aids, make manufacturing more efficient and cleaner, improve the quality of final products, reduce waste and energy consumption and facilitate recycling. They are safe for people and equipment and comply with the strictest regulations in many industries.

Choose SILCOLAPSE™ Foam Control solutions to increase your process efficiency, improve the quality of your final products, reduce waste and energy consumption, facilitate recycling and end-of-process reuse, protect people and equipment by reducing cavitation, spillage and other hazards.

Benefits you can get from silicone foam control agents over other organic antifoams are numerous thanks to SILCOLAPSE™ solutions.

They prevent, reduce or eliminate foam during the formulation with longer lasting persistence. 

Thanks to high effectiveness they can be used at very low use levels. They present greater defoaming action due to lower surface tension. They have better resistance to heat and chemicals and are chemically inert without any reaction with other substances. 

SILCOLAPSE™ products are highly safe and environmentally compatible.

Through experience and technological expertise developed over the years, Elkem Silicones’ technical teams have developed silicone foam control agents and processing aids able to meet a variety of technical requirements. 

From dedicated product development to on-site technical services, our people are here to provide you with the best product, process and application guidance.

We work closely with our customers on a case-by-case basis to develop and customize the right products for the right purposes. Many of these corporations are based on longer-term R&D partnerships proving our expertise to steadily improve our materials to fit our customers' needs in ever moving markets. Elkem silicones as a fully integrated supplier offers silicone antifoam and surface agents while providing security of supply. 

Trust in Elkem Silicones to provide you great value with the use of SILCOLAPSE™ FOAM CONTROL AGENTS.